Filter by
  • Tamara K

    CHICKASHA, OK | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Never bought in my home town they keep up the good work and attitude I buy again!! Great experience!!!♥️♥️♥️
  • Jarad M

    TUTTLE, OK | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    Lauren did an excellent job was always available and new exactly what was going on with my truck.
  • Elaine T

    CHICKASHA, OK | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 15, 2021
    Most stress free non pressure car buying I've ever had
  • Dale E

    LAWTON, OK | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    I was treated very well from the time of my arrival for service until my departure, My appointment was for 11am and my car was finished being serviced by 11:30. A very friendly group of people. I would like to of seen the people wearing mask because of the virus,
  • Larry M

    CALUMET, OK | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    Friendly & knowledgeable people. Dealership was clean. Pickup was ready in a reasonable amount of time.
  • Sharon W

    CEMENT, OK | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful
  • Misty M

    ANADARKO, OK | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    I dropped my vehicle off to have the oil changed and was able to pick it back up on my lunch break. They were easy to schedule with and took good care of me and my vehicle.
  • Kelly L

    CHICKASHA, OK | 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2020
    First Class
  • Gene A

    CHICKASHA, OK | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2020
    Found out of balance tire. It’s smooth as glass now.
  • Jack P

    CHICKASHA, OK | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2020
    The service woman was real nice to deal with.!!!